Asian Celebrity Twitter

HOME / NEW Arrivals Twitter / Popular Twitter Ranking

[TV personalities(Male)] Celebrity Twitter

Total 166 / 1 - 30
Gachapin Twitter 1: Gachapin @GachapinBlog
1,448,580 followers

So Takei Twitter 2: So Takei @sosotakei
1,029,530 followers

Dave Spector Twitter 3: Dave Spector @dave_spector
800,522 followers

Hikaru Ijuin Twitter 4: Hikaru Ijuin @HikaruIjuin
601,697 followers

Takeshi Tsuruno Twitter 5: Takeshi Tsuruno @takeshi_tsuruno
507,224 followers

Jin Akanishi Twitter 6: Jin Akanishi @Jin_Akanishi
459,969 followers

Kemio Twitter 7: Kemio @mmkemio
444,045 followers

Seiko Ito Twitter 8: Seiko Ito @seikoito
349,624 followers

JohnnysWEST Twitter 9: JohnnysWEST @JohnnysWEST_PR
223,078 followers

Junji Inagawa Twitter 10: Junji Inagawa @Junji_Inagawa
218,217 followers

Tkayuki Suzui Twitter 11: Tkayuki Suzui @TAKAYUKISUZUI
203,270 followers

Shingo Katori Twitter 12: Shingo Katori @ktrsngofficial
191,356 followers

Yutaro Twitter 13: Yutaro @aaaaao_e
179,141 followers

Tsuyoshi Kusanagi Twitter 14: Tsuyoshi Kusanagi @ksngtysofficial
177,005 followers

Goro Inagaki Twitter 15: Goro Inagaki @ingkgrofficial
173,380 followers

Melochin Twitter 16: Melochin @melomelochin
163,317 followers

Kaoru Oshima Twitter 17: Kaoru Oshima @Oshima_Kaoru
159,655 followers

Takashi Matsuo Twitter 18: Takashi Matsuo @Kitsch_Matsuo
145,088 followers

Ryutaro Morimoto Twitter 19: Ryutaro Morimoto @ryuryu9546
113,483 followers

Oshima Kyodai Twitter 20: Oshima Kyodai @http_Oshima_jp
110,054 followers

Yuji Twitter 21: Yuji @yuji_lespros
99,011 followers

Ry Twitter 22: Ry @ryo_chiiiin
92,741 followers

SHU-YA Twitter 23: SHU-YA @shuya_mizuno
64,898 followers

Atarashiichizu Twitter 24: Atarashiichizu @atarashiichizu
60,733 followers

Kunta Yamasaki Twitter 25: Kunta Yamasaki @kunta_yamasaki
58,998 followers

Shintaro Yamada Twitter 26: Shintaro Yamada @yamashin0710
54,985 followers

Lasar Ishii Twitter 27: Lasar Ishii @lasar141
54,519 followers

Shun Nishime Twitter 28: Shun Nishime @shun_nishime
54,086 followers

Naoki Nokubo Twitter 29: Naoki Nokubo @nokubo_naoki
52,045 followers

Genki Sudo Twitter 30: Genki Sudo @genki_sudo
51,822 followers


Asian Celebrity Twitter
 
Copyright (C) Asian Celebrity Twitter. All Rights Reserved.