Asian Celebrity Twitter

HOME / NEW Arrivals Twitter / Popular Twitter Ranking

[TV personalities(Male)] Celebrity Twitter

Total 171 / 1 - 30
Dave Spector Twitter 1: Dave Spector @dave_spector
1,764,194 followers

Hikaru Ijuin Twitter 2: Hikaru Ijuin @HikaruIjuin
1,723,896 followers

Gachapin Twitter 3: Gachapin @GachapinBlog
1,483,883 followers

So Takei Twitter 4: So Takei @sosotakei
1,029,530 followers

Hirotada Ototake Twitter 5: Hirotada Ototake @h_ototake
806,644 followers

Takeshi Tsuruno Twitter 6: Takeshi Tsuruno @takeshi_tsuruno
507,224 followers

Jin Akanishi Twitter 7: Jin Akanishi @Jin_Akanishi
459,969 followers

Kemio Twitter 8: Kemio @mmkemio
444,045 followers

Seiko Ito Twitter 9: Seiko Ito @seikoito
349,624 followers

JohnnysWEST Twitter 10: JohnnysWEST @JohnnysWEST_PR
223,078 followers

Junji Inagawa Twitter 11: Junji Inagawa @Junji_Inagawa
218,217 followers

Tkayuki Suzui Twitter 12: Tkayuki Suzui @TAKAYUKISUZUI
203,270 followers

Shingo Katori Twitter 13: Shingo Katori @ktrsngofficial
191,356 followers

Yutaro Twitter 14: Yutaro @aaaaao_e
179,141 followers

Tsuyoshi Kusanagi Twitter 15: Tsuyoshi Kusanagi @ksngtysofficial
177,005 followers

Goro Inagaki Twitter 16: Goro Inagaki @ingkgrofficial
173,380 followers

Melochin Twitter 17: Melochin @melomelochin
163,317 followers

Takashi Matsuo Twitter 18: Takashi Matsuo @Kitsch_Matsuo
145,088 followers

Ryutaro Morimoto Twitter 19: Ryutaro Morimoto @ryuryu9546
113,483 followers

Oshima Kyodai Twitter 20: Oshima Kyodai @http_Oshima_jp
110,054 followers

Gento Kohno Twitter 21: Gento Kohno @gengen_36
109,372 followers

Yuji Twitter 22: Yuji @yuji_lespros
99,011 followers

Ry Twitter 23: Ry @ryo_chiiiin
92,741 followers

SHU-YA Twitter 24: SHU-YA @shuya_mizuno
64,898 followers

Atarashiichizu Twitter 25: Atarashiichizu @atarashiichizu
60,733 followers

Kunta Yamasaki Twitter 26: Kunta Yamasaki @kunta_yamasaki
58,998 followers

Shintaro Yamada Twitter 27: Shintaro Yamada @yamashin0710
54,985 followers

Lasar Ishii Twitter 28: Lasar Ishii @lasar141
54,519 followers

Shun Nishime Twitter 29: Shun Nishime @shun_nishime
54,086 followers

Naoki Nokubo Twitter 30: Naoki Nokubo @nokubo_naoki
52,045 followers


Asian Celebrity Twitter
 
Copyright (C) Asian Celebrity Twitter. All Rights Reserved.