Asian Celebrity Twitter

HOME / NEW Arrivals Twitter / Popular Twitter Ranking

[TV personalities(Male)] Celebrity Twitter

Total 157 / 1 - 30
Gachapin Twitter 1: Gachapin @GachapinBlog
1,372,289 followers

So Takei Twitter 2: So Takei @sosotakei
1,029,530 followers

Dave Spector Twitter 3: Dave Spector @dave_spector
800,522 followers

Hikaru Ijuin Twitter 4: Hikaru Ijuin @HikaruIjuin
601,697 followers

Takeshi Tsuruno Twitter 5: Takeshi Tsuruno @takeshi_tsuruno
507,224 followers

Jin Akanishi Twitter 6: Jin Akanishi @Jin_Akanishi
459,969 followers

Kemio Twitter 7: Kemio @mmkemio
444,045 followers

Seiko Ito Twitter 8: Seiko Ito @seikoito
349,624 followers

JohnnysWEST Twitter 9: JohnnysWEST @JohnnysWEST_PR
223,078 followers

Junji Inagawa Twitter 10: Junji Inagawa @Junji_Inagawa
218,217 followers

Tkayuki Suzui Twitter 11: Tkayuki Suzui @TAKAYUKISUZUI
203,270 followers

Yutaro Twitter 12: Yutaro @aaaaao_e
179,141 followers

Melochin Twitter 13: Melochin @melomelochin
163,317 followers

Kaoru Oshima Twitter 14: Kaoru Oshima @Oshima_Kaoru
159,655 followers

Takashi Matsuo Twitter 15: Takashi Matsuo @Kitsch_Matsuo
145,088 followers

Ryutaro Morimoto Twitter 16: Ryutaro Morimoto @ryuryu9546
113,483 followers

Oshima Kyodai Twitter 17: Oshima Kyodai @http_Oshima_jp
110,054 followers

Yuji Twitter 18: Yuji @yuji_lespros
99,011 followers

Ry Twitter 19: Ry @ryo_chiiiin
92,741 followers

SHU-YA Twitter 20: SHU-YA @shuya_mizuno
64,898 followers

Atarashiichizu Twitter 21: Atarashiichizu @atarashiichizu
60,733 followers

Kunta Yamasaki Twitter 22: Kunta Yamasaki @kunta_yamasaki
58,998 followers

Shintaro Yamada Twitter 23: Shintaro Yamada @yamashin0710
54,985 followers

Lasar Ishii Twitter 24: Lasar Ishii @lasar141
54,519 followers

Shun Nishime Twitter 25: Shun Nishime @shun_nishime
54,086 followers

Naoki Nokubo Twitter 26: Naoki Nokubo @nokubo_naoki
52,045 followers

Genki Sudo Twitter 27: Genki Sudo @genki_sudo
51,822 followers

Terumi Yoshida Twitter 28: Terumi Yoshida @tim1134
51,422 followers

D DATE Twitter 29: D DATE @Ddatedirect
49,800 followers

BOYS AND MEN Twitter 30: BOYS AND MEN @BOYSANDMENinfo
45,934 followers


Asian Celebrity Twitter
 
Copyright (C) Asian Celebrity Twitter. All Rights Reserved.