Asian Celebrity Twitter

HOME / NEW Arrivals Twitter / Popular Twitter Ranking

[Foreign Celebrities] Celebrity Twitter

Total 2465 / 1 - 30
Katy Perry Twitter 1: Katy Perry @katyperry
89,498,980 followers

Justin Bieber Twitter 2: Justin Bieber @justinbieber
83,037,719 followers

Taylor Swift Twitter 3: Taylor Swift @taylorswift13
78,368,843 followers

Barack Obama Twitter 4: Barack Obama @barackobama
75,494,536 followers

Rihanna Twitter 5: Rihanna @rihanna
61,578,897 followers

Ellen Degeneres Twitter 6: Ellen Degeneres @TheEllenShow
60,290,870 followers

Lady Gaga Twitter 7: Lady Gaga @ladygaga
60,281,094 followers

Justin Timberlake Twitter 8: Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake
55,510,116 followers

Kim Kardashian Twitter 9: Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian
46,008,337 followers

Britney Spears Twitter 10: Britney Spears @britneyspears
45,825,192 followers

Selena Gomez Twitter 11: Selena Gomez @selenagomez
43,267,174 followers

Cristiano Ronaldo Twitter 12: Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano
43,125,433 followers

Jimmy Fallon Twitter 13: Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon
41,323,264 followers

Ariana Grande Twitter 14: Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande
39,475,149 followers

Shakira Twitter 15: Shakira @shakira
38,419,019 followers

Demi Lovato Twitter 16: Demi Lovato @ddlovato
36,641,547 followers

Jennifer Lopez Twitter 17: Jennifer Lopez @JLo
35,965,681 followers

Drake Twitter 18: Drake @Drake
33,090,112 followers

Oprah Winfrey Twitter 19: Oprah Winfrey @Oprah
32,796,686 followers

Lebron James Twitter 20: Lebron James @KingJames
31,197,794 followers

Miley Cyrus Twitter 21: Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus
30,055,415 followers

Bill Gates Twitter 22: Bill Gates @billgates
29,027,936 followers

One Direction Twitter 23: One Direction @onedirection
28,883,135 followers

Harry Styles Twitter 24: Harry Styles @Harry_Styles
28,384,756 followers

P!NK Twitter 25: P!NK @Pink
28,019,720 followers

Lil Wayne Twitter 26: Lil Wayne @liltunechi
26,918,194 followers

Adele Twitter 27: Adele @Adele
26,406,975 followers

Wiz Khalifa Twitter 28: Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa
26,198,932 followers

Bruno Mars Twitter 29: Bruno Mars @BrunoMars
25,428,604 followers

Neil Patrick Harris Twitter 30: Neil Patrick Harris @ActuallyNPH
25,223,183 followers


Asian Celebrity Twitter
 
Copyright (C) Asian Celebrity Twitter. All Rights Reserved.