Asian Celebrity Twitter

HOME / NEW Arrivals Twitter / Popular Twitter Ranking

[Foreign Celebrities] Celebrity Twitter

Total 2464 / 31 - 60 
Kaka Twitter 31: Kaka @KAKA
25,044,866 followers

Kanye West Twitter 32: Kanye West @kanyewest
23,449,564 followers

Alicia Keys Twitter 33: Alicia Keys @aliciakeys
23,438,266 followers

Neymar Twitter 34: Neymar @neymarjr
22,667,662 followers

Louis Tomlinson Twitter 35: Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson
22,489,740 followers

Pitbull Twitter 36: Pitbull @pitbull
22,158,445 followers

Emma Watson Twitter 37: Emma Watson @EmWatson
22,013,666 followers

Amitabh Bachchan Twitter 38: Amitabh Bachchan @SrBachchan
21,291,866 followers

Conan Obrien Twitter 39: Conan Obrien @conanobrien
20,975,656 followers

Nicki Minaj Twitter 40: Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj
20,588,126 followers

Eminem Twitter 41: Eminem @eminem
20,393,276 followers

David Guetta Twitter 42: David Guetta @davidguetta
20,157,963 followers

Avril Lavigne Twitter 43: Avril Lavigne @AvrilLavigne
19,926,006 followers

Ashton Kutcher Twitter 44: Ashton Kutcher @aplusk
17,539,585 followers

Coldplay Twitter 45: Coldplay @coldplay
17,045,943 followers

Ed Sheeran Twitter 46: Ed Sheeran @edsheeran
16,747,318 followers

Chris Brown Twitter 47: Chris Brown @chrisbrown
16,251,152 followers

Mariah Carey Twitter 48: Mariah Carey @MariahCarey
16,153,978 followers

Christina Aguilera Twitter 49: Christina Aguilera @xtina
16,015,439 followers

Leonardo Dicaprio Twitter 50: Leonardo Dicaprio @LeoDiCaprio
15,505,884 followers

Jim Carrey Twitter 51: Jim Carrey @JimCarrey
15,215,855 followers

Beyonce Twitter 52: Beyonce @beyonce
14,461,472 followers

Ryan Seacrest Twitter 53: Ryan Seacrest @RyanSeacrest
14,410,999 followers

Snoop Dogg Twitter 54: Snoop Dogg @snoopdogg
14,203,706 followers

Donald Trump Twitter 55: Donald Trump @POTUS
14,172,393 followers

Kevin Durant Twitter 56: Kevin Durant @KDTrey5
14,078,486 followers

Ricky Martin Twitter 57: Ricky Martin @ricky_martin
13,675,905 followers

Paris Hilton Twitter 58: Paris Hilton @ParisHilton
13,665,896 followers

will i am Twitter 59: will i am @iamwill
13,658,203 followers

Ronaldinho Twitter 60: Ronaldinho @10Ronaldinho
13,383,708 followers


Asian Celebrity Twitter
 
Copyright (C) Asian Celebrity Twitter. All Rights Reserved.