Asian Celebrity Twitter

HOME / NEW Arrivals Twitter / Popular Twitter Ranking

[Journalists] Celebrity Twitter

Total 159 / 31 - 60 
Kon Arimura Twitter 31: Kon Arimura @arimura_kon
50,354 followers

Kazuhisa Ogawa Twitter 32: Kazuhisa Ogawa @kazuhisa_ogawa
49,405 followers

Peter Barakan Twitter 33: Peter Barakan @pbarakan
47,091 followers

Uichi Twitter 34: Uichi @uichisch
44,768 followers

Tetsuichi Utsunomiya Twitter 35: Tetsuichi Utsunomiya @tete_room
39,550 followers

Kaori Arimoto Twitter 36: Kaori Arimoto @arimoto_kaori
39,167 followers

Ryuichi Hirokawa Twitter 37: Ryuichi Hirokawa @RyuichiHirokawa
38,975 followers

Nozomi Omori Twitter 38: Nozomi Omori @nzm
38,645 followers

Hajime Yamasaki Twitter 39: Hajime Yamasaki @yamagen_jp
36,247 followers

Kazuomi Yamaguchi Twitter 40: Kazuomi Yamaguchi @kazu1961omi
35,780 followers

Noi Sawaragi Twitter 41: Noi Sawaragi @noieu
35,358 followers

Yoh Mikami Twitter 42: Yoh Mikami @mikamiyoh
32,621 followers

Hiroshi Yuuki Twitter 43: Hiroshi Yuuki @hyuki
32,203 followers

Issho Kon Twitter 44: Issho Kon @conisshow
32,104 followers

Junichiro Nakagawa Twitter 45: Junichiro Nakagawa @unkotaberuno
31,071 followers

Masaru Nashimoto Twitter 46: Masaru Nashimoto @nashimotomasaru
28,871 followers

Yuka Okada Twitter 47: Yuka Okada @yukatan
28,465 followers

Masanori Kusunoki Twitter 48: Masanori Kusunoki @masanork
28,144 followers

Yumi Toyozaki Twitter 49: Yumi Toyozaki @toyozakishatyou
28,085 followers

Kaya Hojo Twitter 50: Kaya Hojo @kaya_hojo
26,226 followers

Kumi Fujisawa Twitter 51: Kumi Fujisawa @kumifujisawa
25,476 followers

Ken Terawaki Twitter 52: Ken Terawaki @ken_terawaki
25,231 followers

Minoru Morita Twitter 53: Minoru Morita @minorumorita
24,094 followers

Kenro Hayamizu Twitter 54: Kenro Hayamizu @gotanda6
22,515 followers

Hideyuki Ishigami Twitter 55: Hideyuki Ishigami @ishigamih
22,451 followers

Shinya Matsuura Twitter 56: Shinya Matsuura @ShinyaMatsuura
22,186 followers

Kiichiro Yanashita Twitter 57: Kiichiro Yanashita @kiichiro
21,842 followers

Go Ito Twitter 58: Go Ito @goito
21,765 followers

Taiji Yamauchi Twitter 59: Taiji Yamauchi @yamauchitaiji
19,084 followers

Noriko Shoji Twitter 60: Noriko Shoji @shoujinoriko
18,813 followers


Asian Celebrity Twitter
 
Copyright (C) Asian Celebrity Twitter. All Rights Reserved.