Asian Celebrity Twitter

HOME / NEW Arrivals Twitter / Popular Twitter Ranking

[Journalists] Celebrity Twitter

Total 158 / 31 - 60 
Kazuhisa Ogawa Twitter 31: Kazuhisa Ogawa @kazuhisa_ogawa
49,405 followers

Peter Barakan Twitter 32: Peter Barakan @pbarakan
47,091 followers

Uichi Twitter 33: Uichi @uichisch
44,768 followers

Tetsuichi Utsunomiya Twitter 34: Tetsuichi Utsunomiya @tete_room
39,550 followers

Kaori Arimoto Twitter 35: Kaori Arimoto @arimoto_kaori
39,167 followers

Ryuichi Hirokawa Twitter 36: Ryuichi Hirokawa @RyuichiHirokawa
38,975 followers

Nozomi Omori Twitter 37: Nozomi Omori @nzm
38,645 followers

Hajime Yamasaki Twitter 38: Hajime Yamasaki @yamagen_jp
36,247 followers

Kazuomi Yamaguchi Twitter 39: Kazuomi Yamaguchi @kazu1961omi
35,780 followers

Noi Sawaragi Twitter 40: Noi Sawaragi @noieu
35,358 followers

Yoh Mikami Twitter 41: Yoh Mikami @mikamiyoh
32,621 followers

Hiroshi Yuuki Twitter 42: Hiroshi Yuuki @hyuki
32,203 followers

Issho Kon Twitter 43: Issho Kon @conisshow
32,104 followers

Junichiro Nakagawa Twitter 44: Junichiro Nakagawa @unkotaberuno
31,071 followers

Masaru Nashimoto Twitter 45: Masaru Nashimoto @nashimotomasaru
28,871 followers

Yuka Okada Twitter 46: Yuka Okada @yukatan
28,465 followers

Masanori Kusunoki Twitter 47: Masanori Kusunoki @masanork
28,144 followers

Yumi Toyozaki Twitter 48: Yumi Toyozaki @toyozakishatyou
28,085 followers

Kaya Hojo Twitter 49: Kaya Hojo @kaya_hojo
26,226 followers

Kumi Fujisawa Twitter 50: Kumi Fujisawa @kumifujisawa
25,476 followers

Ken Terawaki Twitter 51: Ken Terawaki @ken_terawaki
25,231 followers

Minoru Morita Twitter 52: Minoru Morita @minorumorita
24,094 followers

Kenro Hayamizu Twitter 53: Kenro Hayamizu @gotanda6
22,515 followers

Hideyuki Ishigami Twitter 54: Hideyuki Ishigami @ishigamih
22,451 followers

Shinya Matsuura Twitter 55: Shinya Matsuura @ShinyaMatsuura
22,186 followers

Kiichiro Yanashita Twitter 56: Kiichiro Yanashita @kiichiro
21,842 followers

Go Ito Twitter 57: Go Ito @goito
21,765 followers

Taiji Yamauchi Twitter 58: Taiji Yamauchi @yamauchitaiji
19,084 followers

Noriko Shoji Twitter 59: Noriko Shoji @shoujinoriko
18,813 followers

Tsuruaki Yukawa Twitter 60: Tsuruaki Yukawa @tsuruaki
18,232 followers


Asian Celebrity Twitter
 
Copyright (C) Asian Celebrity Twitter. All Rights Reserved.