Asian Celebrity Twitter

HOME / NEW Arrivals Twitter / Popular Twitter Ranking

[Businessmen] Celebrity Twitter

Total 132 / 1 - 30
Takafumi Horie Twitter 1: Takafumi Horie @takapon_jp
2,896,574 followers

Masayoshi Son Twitter 2: Masayoshi Son @masason
2,509,212 followers

Tomotake Murai Twitter 3: Tomotake Murai @entrypostman
1,318,414 followers

Hiroshi Mikitani Twitter 4: Hiroshi Mikitani @hmikitani
807,923 followers

Susumu Fujita Twitter 5: Susumu Fujita @susumu_fujita
380,280 followers

Takeshi Natsuno Twitter 6: Takeshi Natsuno @tnatsu
363,438 followers

Hiroyuki Twitter 7: Hiroyuki @hiroyuki_ni
199,964 followers

Tomonobu Togasaki Twitter 8: Tomonobu Togasaki @tgsk48
169,047 followers

Motohiko Tokuriki Twitter 9: Motohiko Tokuriki @tokuriki
156,160 followers

Kazuma Ieiri Twitter 10: Kazuma Ieiri @hbkr
144,859 followers

Keigo Takeda Twitter 11: Keigo Takeda @KeigoTakeda
144,178 followers

Mitsuyo Ota Twitter 12: Mitsuyo Ota @ota324
138,617 followers

Msato Matsuura Twitter 13: Msato Matsuura @maxmatsuuratwit
99,860 followers

Ichiro Yamamoto Twitter 14: Ichiro Yamamoto @kirik
92,949 followers

Shintaro Tabata Twitter 15: Shintaro Tabata @tabbata
87,424 followers

Mika Noguchi Twitter 16: Mika Noguchi @mikajohn
86,432 followers

Yoshito Hori Twitter 17: Yoshito Hori @yoshitohori
80,334 followers

Susumu Furukawa Twitter 18: Susumu Furukawa @SamFURUKAWA
78,104 followers

Masatoshi Kumagai Twitter 19: Masatoshi Kumagai @m_kumagai
77,283 followers

Yoshitaka Kitao Twitter 20: Yoshitaka Kitao @yoshitaka_kitao
76,724 followers

Makoto Naruke Twitter 21: Makoto Naruke @makoto_naruke
71,671 followers

Miki Watanabe Twitter 22: Miki Watanabe @watanabe_miki
65,651 followers

Rika Shiiki Twitter 23: Rika Shiiki @rikashiikiamf
60,651 followers

Mifuyu Ando Twitter 24: Mifuyu Ando @andomifuyu
52,269 followers

Daisuke Iwase Twitter 25: Daisuke Iwase @totodaisuke
49,979 followers

Masahiro Oishi Twitter 26: Masahiro Oishi @OISHI_MASAHIRO
44,235 followers

Ayumu Takahashi Twitter 27: Ayumu Takahashi @ayumu_takahashi
43,122 followers

Kensuke Furukawa Twitter 28: Kensuke Furukawa @kensuu
41,835 followers

Yusaku Maezawa Twitter 29: Yusaku Maezawa @yousuck2020
40,575 followers

Shinsuke Usami Twitter 30: Shinsuke Usami @usapon
40,325 followers


Asian Celebrity Twitter
 
Copyright (C) Asian Celebrity Twitter. All Rights Reserved.