Asian Celebrity Twitter

HOME / NEW Arrivals Twitter / Popular Twitter Ranking

[Businessmen] Celebrity Twitter

Total 135 / 1 - 30
Yusaku Maezawa Twitter 1: Yusaku Maezawa @yousuck2020
3,908,979 followers

Takafumi Horie Twitter 2: Takafumi Horie @takapon_jp
3,324,593 followers

Masayoshi Son Twitter 3: Masayoshi Son @masason
2,437,017 followers

Tomotake Murai Twitter 4: Tomotake Murai @entrypostman
1,315,569 followers

Yuta Misaki Twitter 5: Yuta Misaki @misakism13
1,059,955 followers

Hiroshi Mikitani Twitter 6: Hiroshi Mikitani @hmikitani
807,923 followers

Susumu Fujita Twitter 7: Susumu Fujita @susumu_fujita
380,280 followers

Takeshi Natsuno Twitter 8: Takeshi Natsuno @tnatsu
363,438 followers

Hiroyuki Twitter 9: Hiroyuki @hiroyuki_ni
199,964 followers

Tomonobu Togasaki Twitter 10: Tomonobu Togasaki @tgsk1115
169,047 followers

Motohiko Tokuriki Twitter 11: Motohiko Tokuriki @tokuriki
156,160 followers

Kazuma Ieiri Twitter 12: Kazuma Ieiri @hbkr
144,859 followers

Keigo Takeda Twitter 13: Keigo Takeda @KeigoTakeda
144,178 followers

Mitsuyo Ota Twitter 14: Mitsuyo Ota @ota324
138,617 followers

Msato Matsuura Twitter 15: Msato Matsuura @maxmatsuuratwit
99,860 followers

Ichiro Yamamoto Twitter 16: Ichiro Yamamoto @kirik_game
92,949 followers

Shintaro Tabata Twitter 17: Shintaro Tabata @tabbata
87,424 followers

Mika Noguchi Twitter 18: Mika Noguchi @mikajohn
86,432 followers

Yoshito Hori Twitter 19: Yoshito Hori @yoshitohori
80,334 followers

Susumu Furukawa Twitter 20: Susumu Furukawa @SamFURUKAWA
78,104 followers

Masatoshi Kumagai Twitter 21: Masatoshi Kumagai @m_kumagai
77,283 followers

Yoshitaka Kitao Twitter 22: Yoshitaka Kitao @yoshitaka_kitao
76,724 followers

Makoto Naruke Twitter 23: Makoto Naruke @makoto_naruke
71,671 followers

Miki Watanabe Twitter 24: Miki Watanabe @watanabe_miki
65,651 followers

Rika Shiiki Twitter 25: Rika Shiiki @rikashiikiamf
60,651 followers

Daisuke Iwase Twitter 26: Daisuke Iwase @totodaisuke
49,979 followers

Masahiro Oishi Twitter 27: Masahiro Oishi @OISHI_MASAHIRO
44,235 followers

Ayumu Takahashi Twitter 28: Ayumu Takahashi @ayumu_takahashi
43,122 followers

Kensuke Furukawa Twitter 29: Kensuke Furukawa @kensuu
41,835 followers

Shinsuke Usami Twitter 30: Shinsuke Usami @usapon
40,325 followers


Asian Celebrity Twitter
 
Copyright (C) Asian Celebrity Twitter. All Rights Reserved.